“New Russian Hit 2” Fresh Tunes compilation

(Release date: 22.12.2017)

After the massive success of our first Russian compilation “New Russian Hit” we green-lighted it’s sequel but we can assure you, it’s not fast-made. We’ve been working hard behind the scenes to make sure we have found the hottest and very latest new artists. This is “New Russian Hit 2”!

As any sequel goes, it’s bolder, louder and with even more hits-packed in to the collection.
The melodies are made to sing-a-long to and it contains all the current smash hit Russian songs in the Fresh Tunes catalogue and (as always) winners of the FreshTunes Certification Program.
Please welcome to our POP department with Jolya Pi (“Потанцуем”), Алиса Данелия (“Солнце Тоже Звезда”), Annet (“Мечта”) и Анна Алянчикова (“Море”). Our INDIE line here presented by Bicycles For Afghanistan (“Огни”), Vanderoe (“Ff_2001”), Yolly Somov (“Calcutta”).

Do not forget to ROCK with Mproject (“Моя Жизнь”), Океан Сознания (“Мой Путь”).
And there is also Russian HIP-HOP street: Костя Крайс/Денис Rider (“Не Разделят Ветра”), Kantinent (“День”), Данил Майский (“Нет Любви”).
If you’re not familiar with modern Russian music, the best way to discover it is to listen to “New Russian Hit 2” and maybe some of these songs will find their place in your music library.

“New Russian Hit 2” track-listing:

  1. Jolya Pi – Потанцуем
  2. Lowlife – Город
  3. Алиса Данелия – Солнце Тоже Звезда
  4. Annet – Мечта
  5. Lelly – Не Томи
  6. Bicycles For Afghanistan – Огни
  7. M A U R A – Запомни Меня
  8. Yolly Somov – Calcutta
  9. Mproject – Моя Жизнь
  10. Vanderoe – Ff_2001
  11. Костя Крайс feat. Денис Rider – Не Разделят Ветра
  12. Анна Алянчикова – Море
  13. Kantinent – День
  14. Данил Майский/Bestli – Нет Любви
  15. Amen 78 – Отпусти
  16. Океан Сознания – Мой Путь

Stream and listen “New Russian Hit 2” here:

iTunes   Spotify   Google Play   Yandex   Zvooq